Our people

We are a group of accomplished & dedicated professionals composed of a team of young & agile engineers and experienced senior experts in aviation, construction, business development and engineering. Operating across the globe, we strive to work with the best professionals with diverse backgrounds and experiences. Our customers and partners always rely on us to deliver innovative solutions, while being transparent and professional.

Pontus Kallén
CEO
pontus.kallen@runwaysafe.com

Johan Länsberg
CFO
johan.lansberg@runwaysafe.com

Martin Olsson
VICE PRESIDENT, Head of Marketing & Sales
martin.olsson@runwaysafe.com

Joakim Frisk
Regional Sales Director
APAC Region
joakim.frisk@runwaysafe.com

Mikael Rydström
Regional Sales Director
EMEA Region
mikael.rydstrom@runwaysafe.com

Trip Thomas
Regional Sales Director
Southern and Southwest Region, USA
trip.thomas@runwaysafe.com

David Heald
Regional Sales Director
Western Pacific Region, USA
International Aviation Authorities
david.heald@runwaysafe.com

Mike Barnes
Regional Sales Director
New England & Eastern Region, USA
mike.barnes@runwaysafe.com

Todd Gressick
Regional Sales Director
Northwest Mountain, Central and
Great Lakes Region, USA
todd.gressick@runwaysafe.com

A very experienced and professional team with a mix of young and agile engineers and experienced senior experts in aviation, construction, business development and engineering.