Our people

We are a group of accomplished & dedicated professionals composed of a team of young & agile engineers and experienced senior experts in aviation, construction, business development and engineering. Operating across the globe, we strive to work with the best professionals with diverse backgrounds and experiences. Our customers and partners always rely on us to deliver innovative solutions, while being transparent and professional.

Johan Länsberg
CFO
johan.lansberg@runwaysafe.com

Martin Olsson
VICE PRESIDENT, HEAD OF MARKETING & SALES
martin.olsson@runwaysafe.com

Joakim Frisk
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT DIRECTOR
REGION – APAC
joakim.frisk@runwaysafe.com

Mikael Rydström
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT DIRECTOR
REGION – EMEA
mikael.rydstrom@runwaysafe.com

David Heald
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT DIRECTOR
WESTERN PACIFIC REGION, USA
INTERNATIONAL AVIATION AUTHORITES
david.heald@runwaysafe.com

Trip Thomas
REGIONAL SALES DIRECTOR
SOUTHERN AND SOUTHWEST REGION, USA
trip.thomas@runwaysafe.com

Mike Barnes
REGIONAL SALES DIRECTOR
NEW ENGLAND & EASTERN REGION, USA
mike.barnes@runwaysafe.com

Todd Gressick
REGIONAL SALES DIRECTOR
NORTHWEST MOUNTAIN, CENTRAL AND GREAT LAKES REGION, USA
todd.gressick@runwaysafe.com

A very experienced and professional team with a mix of young and agile engineers and experienced senior experts in aviation, construction, business development and engineering.